CONTACT

18310 Middletown Road, Parkton, MD 21120

Main Parish Office Number: (410) 329-6826

Parish Fax number: (410) 329-6830

Pre-School Main Number: (410) 329-6956

Parish Offices Hours: Monday thru Thursday – 7:30am to 3:30pm

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Msgr. James Hannon, Pastor
jhannon@ourladygrace.org, ext. 102

Rev. Msgr. Nicholas P. Amato, Pastor Emeritus
fathernicholasamato@gmail.com

Deacon James Prosser, Permanent Deacon
jprosser@ourladygrace.org

Deborah Webber, Coordinator of Elementary Faith Formation for Pre-K—5th Grade /
dwebber@ourladygrace.org, ext. 106

Tony Persichitti, Coordinator for Youth Ministry,
Ext. 122, tpersichitti@ourladygrace.org

Meg Knarr – Director of Sacraments / Sacramental Faith Formation—High and Middle School
mknarr@ourladygrace.org, ext. 114

Andrew Stewart, Director of Liturgical Music
astewart@ourladygrace.org, (410) 499-6864

Sally Lake, OLG Pre-School Director
slake@ourladygrace.org, (410) 329-6956, ext. 118

Deborah Kaminski, Parish Office Manager
dkaminski@ourladygrace.org, ext. 100

Jennifer Perry, Business Manager
jperry@ourladygrace.org, ext. 113

Paula Huber, Ministry Schedule and Special Projects Administrator
phuber@ourladygrace.org

Michelle Stead, Communications Coordinator, mstead@ourladygrace.org

Deborah Webber, Coordinator of The Manor at Gunpowder Falls
dwebber@ourladygrace.org, ext. 106

VIRTUS (Parish Shield / Stand) Coordinator – Cheryl Reisinger
shieldcoordinator@ourladygrace.org

* * * * *

WHO TO CALL REGARDING:

New Parishioner Registration (click here for Registration form: WELCOME ORIENTATION – Covenant Form for Welcome Orientations: Debbie Kaminski, Ext. 100 – dkaminski@ourladygrace.org

Baptisms: Deborah Kaminski, ext. 100 – dkaminski@ourladygrace.org

Weddings: Fr. Jim Hannon ext. 102 – jhannon@ourladygrace.org or Deacon Jim Prosser – jprosser@ourladygrace.org

Scheduling Meetings/Events: Call the Parish Offices at (410) 329-6826, ext. 100

Parishioner rental of the Manor at Gunpowder Falls: Call Deborah Webber on ext. 106 – dwebber@ourladygrace.org

Youth Faith Formation, Sacramental Preparation: Deborah Webber – Pre-K thru Gr. 5 Faith Formation, Ext. 106, dwebber@ourladygrace.org / Tony Persichitti – Youth Ministry, Ext. 122, tpersichitti@ourladygrace.orgMeg Knarr, mknarr@ourladygrace.org, Ext. 114

Youth Ministry: Tony Persichitti tpersichitti@ourladygrace.org, ext. 122

Considering Catholicism: Deacon Jim Prosser at jprosser@ourladygrace.org

Liturgical Music: Cantors, Adults and Handbells: Andrew Stewart astewart@ourladygrace.org

Care of the Sick or Prayer Requests: – Fr. Jim Hannon jhannon@ourladygrace.org /  phuber@ourladygrace.org or dkaminski@ourladygrace.org

Funeral Arrangements: Fr. James Hannon ext. 102  – jhannon@ourladygrace.org or Deborah Kaminski at dkaminski@ourladygrace.org

Outreach and Financial Need: Jen Perryjperry@ourladygrace.org


MINISTRIES/VOLUNTEER

Our Lady of Grace Ministries

Altar Servers
Allows boys and girls ages 9 and above to actively participate in our Liturgical Celebrations – Fr. James Hannonjhannon@ourladygrace.org or Meg Knarr mknarr@ourladygrace.org

Environment CommitteeUsing flowers and other materials to transform our church to reflect the liturgical seasons throughout the year. Contact: Mary Al Naber, leave message at the Parish Offices to be contacted.

Extraordinary Ministers of Communion
Distribute Eucharist at Mass. Provide service twice per month. Confirmed Catholics at least 16 years old may serve as Eucharistic Ministers. Contact: Michele Renaud – michl311@verizon.net.

Saturday Grace Our Table Ministry (GOT-M)
Provide refreshments following Weekend Masses. Duties include baking and serving refreshments. Contact: Bette Hobner bettehobner@comcast.net

Greeters – Individuals and families welcome people as they come into church for Mass. Contact: Charlie Meinecke – cmeinecke@ourladygrace.org

Lectors
Proclaim the Word at Mass. Provide service for 1 to 2 Masses per month – Contact: Dorian Knarr – dandmdknarr@verizon.net

Children’s Liturgy of the Word (CLOW)
Members present the Sunday readings to children on a level that they can understand. Contact: Meg Knarr at mknarr@ourladygrace.org

Ushers: Seat people; take up collection and direct procession to Communion. Contact: Guy Talerica – GTalerico@sha.state.md.us

Adult Choir, Cantors, Instrumentalists, Youth Choir and Handbells Contact: Andrew Stewart at astewart@ourladygrace.org