CONTACT

18310 Middletown Road, Parkton, MD 21120

Main Parish Office Number: (410) 329-6826

Parish Fax number: (410) 329-6830

School Main Number: (410) 329-6956

Pastoral Staff

Rev, Michael Triplett, Pastor

mtriplett@ourladygrace.org, ext. 102

Rev. Msgr. Nicholas P. Amato, Pastor Emeritus

fathernicholasamato@gmail.com

Deacon James Prosser, Permanent Deacon

jprosser@wbcm.com

John D’Adamo, Our Lady of Grace School Principal

jdadamo@ourladygrace.org, ext. 130

JoMarie Tolj, Our Lady of Grace School Assistant Principal

jtolj@ourladygrace.org

Deborah Webber, Coordinator of Religious Education & Sacramental Preparation for K – 5th Gr.

dwebber@ourladygrace.org, ext. 106

Kate Wyvill, Youth Minister and Coordinator of Religious Education & Sacramental Preparation for 6th – 10th Gr.

kwyvill@ourladygrace.org, ext. 122

Andrew Stewart, Director of Liturgical Music

astewart@ourladygrace.org, (410) 499-6864

Deborah Kaminski, Manager of the Parish Office

dkaminski@ourladygrace.org, ext. 100

Jennifer Perry, Accountant

jperry@ourladygrace.org, ext. 113

Paula Huber, Administrative Assistant

phuber@ourladygrace.org, ext. 109

Mary Kioussis, Religious Education Secretary

mkioussis@ourladygrace.org, ext. 114

Deborah Webber, Coordinator of The Manor at Gunpowder Falls

dwebber@ourladygrace.org, ext. 106

Pastoral Council

pc@ourladygrace.org

Parish Shield / Stand Coordinator

shieldcoordinator@ourladygrace.org

* * * * *

WHO TO CALL REGARDING:

New Parishioner Registration (click here for Registration form: WELCOME ORIENTATION – Covenant Form for Welcome Orientations: Debbie Kaminski, Ext. 100 – dkaminski@ourladygrace.org

Baptisms: Deborah Kaminski, ext. 100 – dkaminski@ourladygrace.org

Weddings: Fr. Michael Triplett, ext. 102 – mtriplett@ourladygrace.org or Deacon Jim Prosser – jprosser@wbcm.com.

Scheduling Meetings/Events: Call the Parish Offices at (410) 329-6826, ext. 100

Parishioner rental of the Manor at Gunpowder Falls: Call Deborah Webber on ext. 106 – dwebber@ourladygrace.org

Religious Education, Sacramental Preparation: Deborah Webber – Pre-K thru Gr. 5 Rel. Ed., Ext. 106, dwebber@ourladygrace.org /  Kate Wyvill – Gr. 6 thru Confirmation Prep, Ext. 122, kwyvill@ourladygrace.org

Youth Ministry: Kate Wyvill – kwyvill@ourladygrace.org

Considering Catholicism: Deacon Jim Prosser at jprosser@wbcm.com

Liturgical Music: Cantors, Adults and Handbells: Andrew Stewart astewart@ourladygrace.org, ext. 107

Youth Ministry: Deborah Webber, Ext. 106 – dwebber@ourladygrace.org

Liturgical Music, Andrew Stewart – astewart@ourladygrace.org, ext. 107

Care of the Sick or Prayer Requests: – Fr. Michael Triplett mtriplett@ourladygrace.orgphuber@ourladygrace.org or dkaminski@ourladygrace.org

Funeral Arrangements: Fr. Michael Triplett ext. 102 – mtriplett@ourladygrace.org or dkaminski@ourladygrace.org

Outreach and Financial Need: Jen Perry, Ext. 113 – jperry@ourladygrace.org

MINISTRIES/VOLUNTEER

Our Lady of Grace Ministries

Altar Servers
Allows boys and girls ages 9 and above to actively participate in our Liturgical Celebrations – Fr. Michael Triplettmtriplett@ourladygrace.org

Environment CommitteeUsing flowers and other materials to transform our church to reflect the liturgical seasons throughout the year. Contact: Mary Al Naber, leave message at the Parish Offices to be contacted.

Extraordinary Ministers of Communion
Distribute Eucharist at Mass. Provide service twice per month. Confirmed Catholics at least 16 years old may serve as Eucharistic Ministers. Contact: Michele Renaud – michl311@verizon.net.

Grace Our Table Ministry (GOT-M)
Provide refreshments following Weekend Masses. Duties include baking and serving refreshments. Contact: Jean Marie Roth – JRoth@som.umaryland.edu

Greeters – Individuals and families welcome people as they come into church for Mass. Contact: Charlie Meinecke – cmeinecke@ourladygrace.org

Lectors
Proclaim the Word at Mass. Provide service for 1 to 2 Masses per month – Contact: Dorian Knarr – dandmdknarr@verizon.net

Children’s Liturgy of the Word (CLOW)
Members present the Sunday readings to children on a level that they can understand. Contact: Fr. Michael Triplett, mtriplett@ourladygrace.org

Ushers: Seat people; take up collection and direct procession to Communion. Contact: Guy Talerica – GTalerico@sha.state.md.us

Adult Choir, Cantors, Instrumentalists, Youth Choir and Handbells Contact: Andrew Stewart at astewart@ourladygrace.org